The Nigerian Super Eagles Stars And The Cars They Drive

The Super Eagles is the nickname of the Nigerian national football team .
The Super Eagles are three-time Africa Cup of Nations winners, with their last title in 2013, after defeating Burkina Faso in the final.

In April 1994, the Super Eagles was ranked 5th in the FIFA rankings, the highest FIFA ranking position ever achieved by an African football team. Throughout history, the team has qualified for six of the last seven FIFA World Cups (as of 2018), missing only the 2006 World Cup hosted in Germany, and have reached the round of 16 three times.
The team is currently representing Nigeria at the ongoing FIFA organized World Cup.
The team at the World Cup is, arguably, an assemblage of Nigeria’s current best football professionals.
The current crop of Super Eagles players are by Gernot Rohr and John Obi Mikel is the team captain. presents to you “Some Members of The Super Eagles and The Cars They Drive”

Ogenyi Onazi (Midfielder), Club: Trabzonspor

Ahmed Musa(Fowarder); Club: CSKA Moscow

Mikel John Obi (Midfielder); Club: Tianjin Teda

Ikechukwu Ezenwa (GoalKeeper); Club: Enyimba

Kenneth Omeruo (Defender); Club: Kasimpasa

Kelechi Iheanacho (Fowarder); Club: Leicester City

Elderson Echiejile (Defender); Club: Cercle Brugge KSV

Alex Iwobi (Fowarder); Club: Arsenal FC

Victor Moses (Forwarder); Club: Chelsea

Odion Ighalo (Forwarder); Club: Changchun Yatai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.